10

AUG

Music Practise

Share to

7:30 PM @ Infuse ChurchInfuse Music

Infuse Music team believe that time spent in God's presence has the power to change a person's situation. We believe in the power of praise & worship, and strive to create an environment where you can encounter God and be 100% real with Him. We are Holy Spirit led and driven, and want to inspire you to take your worship and relationship with God to a new level.

We rehearse weekly on Wednesdays, during the school term, starting at 7:30pm. We are always looking for singers & musicians, people to help with sound, lighting, photography, videography and more. If you love Jesus, and any of these areas appeal to you, please feel free to come along to music practise. To get in touch with our leaders, please email infusemusic@infusechurch.org.au

Location Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 10 August, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 17 August, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 24 August, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 31 August, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 7 September, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 14 September, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 21 September, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 28 September, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 19 October, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 26 October, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 2 November, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 9 November, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 16 November, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 23 November, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 30 November, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 7 December, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Infuse Music

Wednesday, 14 December, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM